Contact Us

Corporate Office

4608 Wedgewood Boulevard
Frederick, MD 21703

Telephone (301) 663-4248
Fax  (301) 663-4857
Email info@rwsheckles.com

Contact Us
First
Last

Staff

Jim Sheckles – President, Equipment Manager
Jim@rwsheckles.com

William Cole, Jr. – Vice President, Estimating, Scheduling
Will@rwsheckles.com

Deanna Sheckles-Hawse – Treasurer, AP/AR, Contract & Submittal Reviews, Assistant to Project Management
Deanna@rwsheckles.com

Katie Hawse – Corporate Secretary, Payroll, Certified Payroll, 
Katie@rwsheckles.com

Dave Cole – Project Manager
Dave@rwsheckles.com

Andrew Maher – Estimating, Project Manager
Andrew@rwsheckles.com

Jamie Rinehart – Project Manager
Jamie@rwsheckles.com

Monica Sheckles – Executive Assistant
Monica@rwsheckles.com

Executive Safety Committee:
Deanna Sheckles-Hawse, William Cole, Katie Hawse